desiger club banner

会员名录


Membership Number
会员号码

Designer
设计师

Email Contact
联络电邮

Position
职位

D001 Tai Mei Yee, Emily (Ms.)
戴美儿
emilytai@unitedave.com HKEDC Chairman
D002 Lai Pui Yan, Bo Bo (Ms.)
黎佩欣
Both2nice@hotmail.com
D003 So Yiu Kwok, Samuel (Mr.)
苏耀国
Soyiukwok@gmail.com
D004 Hila Yaniv (Ms.) Hila.yaniv04@gmail.com
D005 Li Ka Sing (Mr.)
李嘉声
lkssing@gmail.com
D007 Cheng Wai Ho, Chris (Mr.)
郑伟豪
Chris008@gmail.com
D008 Chan Tak Ho, Daniel (Mr.) Takho01@hotmail.com
D009 Ching Wing Sing, Kevin (Mr.)
程永成
Kevin.ching@bighornhk.com
D010 Petley, Mark (Mr.) markpetley@coverstar.com.hk
D011 Chan Kar Shing, Vincent (Mr.)
陈嘉诚
Vincentchan614@gmail.com
D012 Cheuk Wai Ching, Piano (Ms.)
卓惠静
piano@seekiang.com HKEDC Committee Member
D013 Wong Ying Cheung, Norris (Ms.)
黄滢璋
norris@creationp.com
D014 Chan Kwok Chun, Tommy (Mr.)
陈国俊
Tommy@elegance-group.com
D015 Hui Chun Yuen, Peter (Mr.)
许骏源
peterhui@elegance-group.com
D016 Siu Wing Kit (Mr.)
萧永傑
kitatkit@hotmail.com
D017 Cheung Kam Pui, Jack (Mr.)
张锦培
jack_cheung@eagle-int.com.hk
D018 Tse Siu Ngan, Evan (Mr.)
谢小雁
evan@uco.com.hk HKEDC Vice Chairman
D019 Tse Man Wai, Kurt (Mr.)
谢民蔚
kurt@eyetrend.com.hk
D020 Ng Yat Shan, Michelle (Ms.)
吴逸珊
michelle@steppereyewear.com
D021 Jake Ng (Ms.)
吴志娟
jake@jinyuplastic.com
D022 Calvin Kwan (Mr.)
关永傑
calvinkwan@cem.com.hk HKEDC Committee Member
D023 Lau Wai Yan (Mr.)
刘伟仁
lwyeavan@gmail.com
D024 Lee Wai Fei (Ms.)
李慧妃
fayesonson@yahoo.com.hk
D025 Wong Cheuk Ki, Stephanie (Ms.)
黄卓琪
cheukki999@gmail.com
D026 Cheung Wai Chung, Jesper (Mr.)
张炜聪
jesper.c@hachill.com.hk
D027 Brian Chan (Mr.)
陈浩然
Brian.chan@doubleblack.com.hk
D028 Koo Wing Cheong (Mr.)
古荣昌
wing@new-creationintl.com
D029 Lo Man Kin, Matthew (Mr.)
鲁文建
matthew.lo@koolook.cn
D030 Ip Wai Kei (Mr.)
叶伟基
iwkr@hotmail.com